Fresh Air – Volume 1
Fresh Frequencies presents Alchemix, Sonic Elysium, Psychoz, Mind Storm, Minoru, Tuk, Digital Sound Project, BPM, Airbase, Innovation Modification, Micro Scan, Nimerix, Virtual Light, Bratex with their latest track titled Fresh Air - Volume 1. Fresh Frequencies is proud to present its first compilation! 10 World class hits have been carefully selected by our top DJs and producers to present a perfect collection to start your year off right! With each track you are taken on a voyage through multiple genres and styles that have been exciting the dance floors across the planet. We hope you enjoy this so much you come back and look for our next title called Fresh Feelings v.1 released right on Tuesday, Valentine\'s day February 14th 2012!